Weekly Service Schedule

Shabbat Services

 Friday, April 19
6:00 PM: Kabbalat Shabbat
Please join us in the Chapel for a lively Service to usher in Shabbat.

Saturday, April 20
9:15 AM: Shacharit, Sermon and Musaf
Humash with Rashi led by Rabbi Ben-Gideon following Kiddush
7:15 PM: Mincha/Ma’ariv/Havdalah

Weekday Services

Monday, April 15
9:00 AM: Morning Minyan
7:30 PM: Evening Minyan

Tuesday, April 16
6:45 AM: Morning Minyan
7:00 PM: Evening Minyan

Wednesday, April 17
6:45 AM: Morning Minyan
7:30 PM: Evening Minyan

Thursday, April 18
6:45 AM:
Morning Minyan
7:30 PM:
Evening Minyan

Friday, April 19
6:45 AM:
Morning Minyan

Sunday, April 21
9:00 AM: Morning Minyan
7:30 PM: Evening Minyan

Monday, April 22
Siyyum Habekhorim: Fast of the First Born
7:30 AM:
 Morning Minyan & Siyum Habekhorim
Siyum Study with Rabbi Ben-Gideon, followed by a Celebratory Breakfast
10:00 AM: Burning of the Chametz in the TBS Parking Lot
First Seder
We will not gather for Ma’ariv Service as it is included in the Seder
7:24 PM: Candle Lighting

Tuesday, April 23
Passover Day 1
9:15 AM: Shacharit, Sermon and Musaf
During Musaf the Cantor will lead us in Tal, the Prayer for Dew
Kiddush Following Services
Second Seder
We will not gather for Ma’ariv Service as it is included in the Seder. Please remember to add the blessing for the first night of the Omer.
8:27 PM: Candle Lighting

Wednesday, April 24
Passover Day 2
9:15 AM: Shacharit, Sermon and Musaf
Kiddush Following Services
7:30 PM: Ma’ariv
8:28 PM: Holiday Ends

Help us to “Make the Minyan”
Click Here to Register to be “On-Call”

To Join our Services Online
Click Here